galoI have a special feeling for France because I have studied there for a while and had in my imagination the numerous thinkers and scientists that France gave to the world, the main readon why I seeked France in my youth. But when I saw the French behavior last night, different thought crossed my mind. Then I found this opinion by the Russian magazine Pravda and I must agree with them…Pardon me, French friends! But a big country MUST/SHOULD have a big mentality…

«Paris could have shown more class and lighted up the Eiffel Tower in the colors of Portugal, but what happens when you get big nations with little minds? You get a disgusting display of soccer, aimed at hurting opponents and taking out the key players of the opposing team. But the “coq” that crowed in Paris tonight was the Galo de Barcelos! It was clear from the beginning that France is a filthy soccer nation whose one and only aim was to kick its opponent off the field in the most disgusting, vile, cowardly fashion, in the most blatant display of violence the world of soccer has seen in many years. Didier Deschamps and his monsters are to be congratulated. As failures. – See more at: http://www.pravdareport.com/news/society/11-07-2016/134973-uefa_portugal-0/#sthash.OnyKTvY9.dpuf»

http://www.pravdareport.com/news/society/11-07-2016/134973-uefa_portugal-0/

 

