Dear Reader,

Since several weeks I had in mind to write down a few more remembrances from my past, past that includes several moments from this very day that finish in about one hour. You know, my trouble is that I have my past in the future…For me, the sequence of time is surely different from the majority of the successful people. Yes, for me, the Time sequence starts with the present -> future -> past. With this in my mind I live in the future, the present is gone, or never arrived, and what I find ahead is the past…Unfortunate enough, some may say. But, the positive side is that I can choose the best moments of my life and the past has no secrets for me. I already know it and what all the good vibrations Time can bring to me. From Lisbon, from the future, I send to you, dear Reader, all my love. Cheers.

 

