Sometimes we find strange people talking to us about apocalyptic scenarios. It is scaring, but that’s fine. Because then we realize that we control nothing about the events of life, that life itself is nothing else than an experimental playground, it can even be that who is in charge of Life is some kind of crazy magician and we are just floppy bodies laying down in specially designed mechanical beds, and our brains connected to powerful computer in a creepy scenario as the one appearing in the science fiction movie “Matrix” (frankly, a manual of intructions for the fearless soul).

To confort myself and you, my dear reader (I believe that I have some readers, maybe laying down in a specially designed bed by my side), I quote one thought and advise given by Jiddu Krishnamurti (in Freedom from the Known):

You cannot look through an ideology, through a screen of words, through hopes and fears. The man who is really serious, with the urge to find out what truth is has no concept at all. He lives only in what is.jiddu

