A certain number of men become mysogynist with time, they develop a certain hate toward women because they can be so treacherous sometimes, well, it’s enough a few number of times…And that day it was enough, Kevin had enough of his wife Laura and decided to call Susan, his ex-girlfriend. Since a long time they didn’t connect and a fear of rejection, as she did before, before she get repented, dominated his soul. But he was decided that day, that day he had enough of everything…

– Hi, Susan! How are you doing lately?

– Oh, what a surprise, Kevin…Are you freed today to call anybody?…

– Well, I am a free man, you should know that. – he stated knowing that deep inside he was an insecure man – We should meet, again.

– Should we?

– Yes. As times goes by my memory of our story is fading. I want to revive it. I want to touch you again, as before, your skin, see you naked, again…

– Uau, slow down a little. I am married, do you know? You too are married…

– And so? Is there in the skies any written law forbidding it?

– It’s written in our hearts…If we start over again, I will tell to my husband. I need to do it.

– Why should he needs to know?…

– Kevin, I am talking seriously.

For a moment he looked absorbed.

– Kevin, are you still there?…

– Yes, dear. I still stand by you. But do you …  the last time we were together? We make love and you still were married.

– Come on, Kevin, be realistic!

– Let’s make love again, like in the good old times. Forget bonds. Forget who we are, but let’s discover who we would like to become. How deep is your love?

– Kevin, seriously. What do you want from me? Your proposal is weird to my sense of moral. I am not that kind of woman.

– I want to make love with you, to fu?%k you, to make you cry aloud: “F?5k me totally!”…
– beep beep beep…. – The signal disappeared suddenly.
– Are you there, Susan? Susan! How deep is your love? How deep is your love?…

&…
&……

